Home

Borderlands 2 Gunzerker build 2022

Borderlands 2: Gunzerker/Salvador Skill Builds

Borderlands 2 - Best Gunzerker Build & Skills (Updated

1. Borderlands 2 | OP8 Infinity Build Gunzerker Game Save! - YouTube. The save download link is below so GO WRECK SOME FACES! If you enjoyed, please be sure to leave a like.Infinity Salvador Build.
  2. d getting there depends on your playstyle. http://bl2skills.com/gunzerker.html#000000000005055000000000000000000 This is what i usually go for at lvl 20. I try to max this tree first
  3. Heyyy guys thx for watching and make sure to leave a like if you found this video effective!Up at 550+ subs, thx for the support and keep ond doing you!For m..
  4. Save File: http://www.mediafire.com/download/ep06sng8988u9yc/Save8001.sav How To Move This Save To Your PC, Xbox, Or PS3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vPC..
  5. Gunzerker Dual Infinity Build - Please Help. This is my first attempt at making my own build and I need help. I want to use this build because I don't want to be super OP and use the builds that everyone always uses to kill literally anything almost instantly. The part that I need help with though, is survivability
  6. It´s jsut called a META, nearly everyone follows the builds and such ofd the streamers and youtubers. But you can play what you want, you just shouldnt fully skill up the brawn tree. Like, level up your max health and such, the regeneration skills. You just need some good guns that deal good damage